Faculty and Staff

CCAP Please contact us at 757-923-5254 or via email (using first and last name and the @spsk12.net domain) 

Mrs. Connie Burgess - Principal
Mr. Michael Milteer - Assistant Principal

Admin Support
Mrs. Mona Parker - School Counselor
Ms. Lugonda Vann - Student Services Liaison

Vocational Assessment
Ms. Laura Hickman - Vocational Evaluator
Mrs. Jeanette Copeland - Secretary, Vocational Assessment Aide

Instructional Staff
Mr. Lewis Griffith - Auto Body Technology
Mr. Justin Nemeth - Automotive Technology
Ms. Amy Hill - Barbering/Cosmetology 
Mrs. Crystal Taylor - Cosmetology
Ms. Maia Jones Culinary Arts
Mr. William Hallwig - Cybersecurity Fundamentals/Cybersecurity Software Operations
Mr. Christian Bagley - Cybersecurity Fundamentals/Cybersecurity Systems Tech
Ms. Rhonda Culpepper- Early Childhood Education
TBA - Electricity
Mr. T. Reid Doughty - Emergency Medical Technician
Mrs. Yvette Edwards Brown - 
Cybersecurity Fundamentals/Game Design and Development
Mrs. Rudean Harrell - Medical Assistant/Nurse Aide Condensed
Mr. Jawaun PorterUtility/Heavy Construction
Mrs. Anne Hudson - Veterinary Science
Mr. Thomas Shirk - Welding

Mrs. Pamela Briggs - Secretary, Bookkeeper
Ms. Sonya Joyner - Receptionist, Attendance Clerk

Adult Education
Mrs. Robin Rose - Adult Education Coordinator
Pamela Turner - Secretary

Support Staff
Mr. Lee Copeland, Safety Monitor
Mr. Craig Miller, Head Custodian

Mrs. Bonnie Parker-Scott, Custodian
Ms. Adrienne Hunt, Custodian
Mr. Scott, Custodian

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.